Board ​​​​​​Position

Name

Phone #AddressEmail

President

Fred Freeh303-680-6889-president@andoverglen.org

Vice President

& Grounds

Norm Arlt303-437-3968-

grounds@andoverglen.org

vice-president@andoverglen.org

Secretary   

Randy Simpson

Sandra Peoples

303-619-8852

303-915-6044

-
secretary@andoverglen.org
TreasurerMatt Lenhart303-766-1055
-treasurer@andoverglen.org

Social Committee

Michael Zabinski

--secretary@andoverglen.org

Neighborhood Watch

Jennifer Vaughn

Sandra Peoples

Fred Freeh

-

303-915-6044

303-680-6889

-neighborhood-watch@andoverglen.org

Welcoming Committee

Michael Zabinski

Jennifer Vaughan

--welcoming@andoverglen.org

Architectural Control
Committee Chair

Dave Estes

303-667-203614308 E. Layton Drive
architecture@andoverglen.org

Communications & 

Website

Duane Bredel

--

communications@andoverglen.org

NewsletterCindy Wagner

Please use the Contact Form here


Board Members


Aurora, Colorado